Board of Directors


Kevin J. Campisano, Chair

  • Air Equipment Company

Dan Farrell, Vice Chair

  • Louisville Metro Housing Authority

Abby Anthony, Treasurer

  • First Capital Bank of Kentucky

Will English, Secretary

  • Napier Gault Schupbach and Stevens PLC

Angie Stokes, Past President

  • Harshaw Trane



Brandon Beal

  • Brown-Forman

Annie Dutton

  • Building Industry Association of Greater Lou.

Terry Gordon

  • Epic Insurance Solutions 

Amber Halloran

  • Kentucky Center for the Arts

Chris Haragan

  • Air Equipment Company

Brittany McKenna

  • Weber & Rose, PSC

Kenyon Meyer

  • Dinsmore & Shohl LLP

Laura Pinkerton

  • Retired

Courtney Sandora

  • Go Social!

Porter Watkins

  • Retired